Connect with us


[Album] Feels Like Home – Israel and New Breed



Dove and GRAMMY Award-winning singer/songwriter, producer and worship leader, Israel Houghton and New Breed bring the release of a new album titled “Feels Like Home: The Quarantine Worship Experience.”


The 14-track album is a compilation of Isreal and the new breed’s at-home intimacy of Worship Wednesday sessions recorded live from Houghton’s sister-in-law’s New York, USA.


The Feels Like Home project blossomed out of Houghton’s idea in early 2020 to remotely stream worship services, the impetus behind what would become his “Worship Wednesdays,” after seeing an opportunity to explore and reinvent group worship dynamics online throughout the pandemic.


“New Breed celebrated our 20th year together in 2020,” says Houghton. “And although the entire landscape changed with how we do concerts and touring, we knew it was still important to come together. I’m grateful for the sacrifices made by everyone on our team to carefully gather and participate in this offering. Truth be told, it’s one of the most rewarding worship experiences I’ve ever been a part of.”


The album includes a new song; “Hymn of Breakthrough,” a brightly burning, slow-building epiphany of the “sound of breakthrough” as it echoes throughout the ensemble.


Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


[Full Album] Olamide – Carpe Diem



[Full Album] Olamide – Carpe Diem Mp3 Download Audio

Olamide Adedeji, popularly known as Olamide, is a Nigerian hip hop recording artist. He records in Yoruba, and English. In 2011, he released his debut studio album Rapsodi while signed to Coded Tunes. YBNL, his follow-up album, was released under his label imprint YBNL Nation.

YBNL Chief, Olamide otherwise known as Baddo, discharges his eleventh studio Album which is named “Carpe Diem“.

The Album Houses 12 Hits Tracks with the guest appearances of Omah Lay, Fireboy DML, Phyno, Bella Shmurda & Badboy Timz .

The Production credit goes to P Prime, Pheelz, Young John, Vstix & ID Cabasa.

Tracklist Below

  1. Another Level – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Greenlight – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Infinity ft. Omay Lay – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Eru – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Olamide – Triumphant ft. Bella Shmurda | Mp3 Download
  6. Olamide – At Your Service | Mp3 Download
  7. Olamide – Do Better | Mp3 Download
  8. Olamide – Chimichanga | Mp3 Download
  9. Olamide – Shilalo ft. Phyno | Mp3 Download
  10. Olamide – Loading ft. Bad Boy Timz | Mp3 Download
  11. Olamide– Unconditionally ft. Peruzzi | Mp3 Download
  12. Olamide– Plenty ft. Fireboy DML | Mp3 Download

Continue Reading


Copyright © 2019 All Rights Reserved Owned And Designed by